Teams - Create, manage and set up a breakout room Tutorial

  • 2:15
  • 411 views
00:00:03
If you didn't have time to set up breakout
00:00:05
rooms before the start of the meeting,
00:00:07
it is entirely possible to do so during
00:00:10
the meeting by clicking on Rooms. Here.
00:00:12
Configure the number of rooms you want
00:00:14
and choose the option that suits you for
00:00:16
the distribution of the participants.
00:00:18
Automatic teams will randomly assign
00:00:20
participants to breakout rooms and will
00:00:23
also manage the proportions so that each
00:00:25
room has the same number of participants.
00:00:28
You can still modify this
00:00:30
if it doesn't suit you,
00:00:32
otherwise you can manually
00:00:34
assign participants as you wish.
00:00:38
You can add new rooms if needed
00:00:40
by clicking on the right here and
00:00:43
reorganize the participants by
00:00:45
clicking on assigned participants.
00:00:48
However, you cannot move participants if
00:00:51
they are already in a meeting in A room.
00:00:54
You can also delete rooms if
00:00:56
they were created in excess.
00:00:58
The room must be closed to delete it,
00:01:01
either individually or delete all at once.
00:01:04
You can create up to 50 rooms per meeting.
00:01:07
You can open or close all rooms at
00:01:09
the same time, or open and close them
00:01:12
individually by clicking right here.
00:01:14
You can rename the rooms at any time.
00:01:18
Settings are available when the
00:01:20
rooms are closed. First option,
00:01:22
you can assign presenters for each room,
00:01:24
activate this option, update their role.
00:01:27
Second option,
00:01:27
you can set a time limit for the rooms.
00:01:31
A timer will then be displayed in each room.
00:01:34
Once the time has elapsed,
00:01:36
the rooms close and the participants
00:01:38
return to the main meeting.
00:01:41
Third option,
00:01:41
automatically move people to rooms,
00:01:43
Automatically move participants to
00:01:45
their assigned room when it opens.
00:01:48
If this option is not activated,
00:01:50
a message will appear on the
00:01:51
participant side,
00:01:52
giving them the choice to join
00:01:54
their room or not.
00:01:56
Fourth option Let people return
00:01:58
to the main meeting.
00:01:59
If this option is unchecked,
00:02:01
it does not allow participants to leave
00:02:03
their room and return to the main meeting.
00:02:06
If this option is checked,
00:02:07
a return button will be available to return
00:02:10
to the main meeting whenever they wish.

No elements match your search in this video....
Do another search or back to content !

 

00:00:03
Se você não teve tempo de configurar o breakout
00:00:05
salas antes do início da reunião,
00:00:07
é perfeitamente possível fazê-lo durante
00:00:10
a reunião clicando em Salas. Aqui.
00:00:12
Configure o número de quartos desejado
00:00:14
e escolha a opção que mais lhe convier
00:00:16
a distribuição dos participantes.
00:00:18
As equipas automáticas atribuirão aleatoriamente
00:00:20
participantes para salas de breakout e
00:00:23
também gerenciar as proporções para que cada
00:00:25
sala tem o mesmo número de participantes.
00:00:28
Você ainda pode modificar isso
00:00:30
se não lhe convém,
00:00:32
caso contrário, você pode manualmente
00:00:34
Atribua os participantes como desejar.
00:00:38
Você pode adicionar novos quartos, se necessário
00:00:40
clicando à direita aqui e
00:00:43
reorganizar os participantes por
00:00:45
clicando nos participantes atribuídos.
00:00:48
No entanto, não é possível mover participantes se
00:00:51
eles já estão em uma reunião em uma sala.
00:00:54
Você também pode excluir salas se:
00:00:56
foram criados em excesso.
00:00:58
A sala deve estar fechada para apagá-lo,
00:01:01
individualmente ou apagar tudo de uma vez.
00:01:04
Você pode criar até 50 salas por reunião.
00:01:07
Pode abrir ou fechar todos os quartos em
00:01:09
ao mesmo tempo, ou abri-los e fechá-los
00:01:12
individualmente clicando aqui.
00:01:14
Você pode renomear os quartos a qualquer momento.
00:01:18
As configurações estão disponíveis quando o
00:01:20
Os quartos estão fechados. Primeira opção,
00:01:22
você pode atribuir apresentadores para cada sala,
00:01:24
ativar esta opção, atualizar sua função.
00:01:27
Segunda opção,
00:01:27
Você pode definir um limite de tempo para os quartos.
00:01:31
Um temporizador será então exibido em cada sala.
00:01:34
Decorrido o tempo,
00:01:36
as salas fecham e os participantes
00:01:38
regressar à reunião principal.
00:01:41
Terceira opção,
00:01:41
mover automaticamente as pessoas para as salas,
00:01:43
Mover automaticamente os participantes para
00:01:45
a sala que lhes foi atribuída quando abre.
00:01:48
Se esta opção não estiver ativada,
00:01:50
aparecerá uma mensagem na seringa
00:01:51
lado do participante,
00:01:52
dando-lhes a opção de aderir
00:01:54
o seu quarto ou não.
00:01:56
Quarta opção: Permitir que as pessoas voltem
00:01:58
à reunião principal.
00:01:59
Se esta opção estiver desmarcada,
00:02:01
não permite que os participantes saiam
00:02:03
a sua sala e regresso à reunião principal.
00:02:06
Se esta opção estiver marcada,
00:02:07
Um botão Voltar estará disponível para retornar
00:02:10
à reunião principal sempre que desejarem.

No elements match your search in this video....
Do another search or back to content !

 

DiLeaP AI: THIS MIGHT BE HELPFUL

Reminder

Show