Teams - Create private and shared channels Tutorial

  • 1:52
  • 956 views
00:00:02
Private channels within the same work team.
00:00:05
It is sometimes useful to be able to
00:00:08
exchange and collaborate on confidential
00:00:10
aspects or those you do not wish to
00:00:13
disclose to the entire workgroup.
00:00:15
To set up a private channel,
00:00:17
it's very simple.
00:00:18
Use the Team management menu,
00:00:20
then choose Add Channel.
00:00:24
Enter a name for this channel,
00:00:25
a description if you wish.
00:00:28
Finally, under Privacy, select Private.
00:00:32
By choosing this last option,
00:00:34
you will need to add the members
00:00:36
who can see this channel.
00:00:38
Note these members must already be present
00:00:41
in the team members receive a notification.
00:00:43
As for any addition to a team's channel,
00:00:46
the private channel is created.
00:00:48
You can recognize it by
00:00:51
the small padlock icon.
00:00:53
Here are some additional important details.
00:00:55
A private channel cannot be converted
00:00:57
into a public channel and vice versa.
00:01:00
It is at creation that you define the
00:01:03
confidential status of the channel and it
00:01:06
is not possible to change it afterward.
00:01:09
Private channels are limited to 30 per team.
00:01:12
The number of members is limited to
00:01:14
250 in the same private channel.
00:01:17
Shared Channels.
00:01:18
If you wish to create a channel but one
00:01:21
of your collaborators is not in the team,
00:01:23
you have the option to share a channel.
00:01:26
To do this, when creating a channel,
00:01:28
select Shared.
00:01:30
Then you can add your collaborator
00:01:32
who is not in your team.
00:01:36
This shared channel is visible and
00:01:39
recognizable by the icon located here.
00:01:42
This collaborator will only have
00:01:44
access to this channel in this team.
00:01:46
They will not have access to other
00:01:50
channels or resources of this team.

No elements match your search in this video....
Do another search or back to content !

 

00:00:02
Canais privados dentro da mesma equipa de trabalho.
00:00:05
Por vezes, é útil ser capaz de
00:00:08
trocar e colaborar em assuntos confidenciais
00:00:10
aspetos ou aqueles que você não deseja
00:00:13
divulgar para todo o grupo de trabalho.
00:00:15
Para configurar um canal privado,
00:00:17
É muito simples.
00:00:18
Use o menu Gerenciamento de equipe,
00:00:20
em seguida, escolha Adicionar canal.
00:00:24
Insira um nome para este canal,
00:00:25
uma descrição, se desejar.
00:00:28
Finalmente, em Privacidade, selecione Privado.
00:00:32
Ao escolher esta última opção,
00:00:34
você precisará adicionar os membros
00:00:36
quem pode ver este canal.
00:00:38
Observe que esses membros já devem estar presentes
00:00:41
na equipa, os membros recebem uma notificação.
00:00:43
Quanto a qualquer adição ao canal de uma equipe,
00:00:46
O canal privado é criado.
00:00:48
Você pode reconhecê-lo por
00:00:51
o pequeno ícone de cadeado.
00:00:53
Aqui estão alguns detalhes adicionais importantes.
00:00:55
Um canal privado não pode ser convertido
00:00:57
num canal público e vice-versa.
00:01:00
É na criação que você define o
00:01:03
Status confidencial do canal e TI
00:01:06
não é possível alterá-lo posteriormente.
00:01:09
Os canais privados estão limitados a 30 por equipa.
00:01:12
O número de membros está limitado a:
00:01:14
250 no mesmo canal privado.
00:01:17
Canais compartilhados.
00:01:18
Se você deseja criar um canal, mas um
00:01:21
dos seus colaboradores não está na equipa,
00:01:23
Você tem a opção de compartilhar um canal.
00:01:26
Para fazer isso, ao criar um canal,
00:01:28
selecione Compartilhado.
00:01:30
Em seguida, você pode adicionar seu colaborador
00:01:32
que não faz parte da sua equipa.
00:01:36
Este canal partilhado é visível e
00:01:39
reconhecível pelo ícone localizado aqui.
00:01:42
Este colaborador terá apenas
00:01:44
acesso a este canal nesta equipa.
00:01:46
Não terão acesso a outros
00:01:50
canais ou recursos desta equipa.

No elements match your search in this video....
Do another search or back to content !

 

DiLeaP AI: THIS MIGHT BE HELPFUL

Reminder

Show